Kontakt

Post och besöksadress

Asahi Brands Europe Sweden
Lilla Bantorget 11
111 23
Stockholm, Sweden

Telefon växel: +46 852 256 590

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PilsnerUrquellSverige/

Kundservice/Customer Support

Asahi order

E-post: orders.sweden@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: 08-52256590

Sandra Modig

Country Customer Service Manager

E-post: sandra.modig@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: +46 (0) 70-9653257

Försäljning/Sales

Viktor Björnström

On Trade Sales Manager

E-post: viktor.bjornstrom@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: 070-5511347

Sebastian Ardila

Area Sales Manager

E-post: sebastian.ardila@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: +46 (0) 70-9413667

Johan Martinsson

Senior Sales Manager Göteborg & Malmö

E-post: johan.martinsson@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: +46 (0) 70 -1425137

Viktor Brane

On Trade Account Manager Sweden North

E-post: viktor.brane@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: +46 733 26 31 50

Marknad/Marketing

Johanna Zetterström

Brand Experience Manager

E-post: johanna.zetterstrom@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: +46 (0) 73-3770756

Christoffer Cavalli

Brand Manager

E-post: christoffer.cavalli@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: +46 (0) 72-1876246

Christoffer Norsander

On Brand Ambassador

E-post: christoffer.norsander@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: +46 723 00 61 94