Kontakt

Post och besöksadress

Asahi Brands Europe Sweden
Lilla Bantorget 11
111 23
Stockholm, Sweden

Telefon växel: +46 852 256 590

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PilsnerUrquellSverige/

Kundservice/Customer Support

Asahi order

E-post: orders.sweden@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: 08-52256590

Sandra Modig

Country Customer Service Manager

E-post: sandra.modig@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: +46 (0) 70-9653257

Hanna Dehlgard

Customer Service Specialist

E-post: hanna.dehlgard@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: +46 (0) 733-243625

Försäljning/Sales

Viktor Björnström

On Trade Sales Manager

E-post: viktor.bjornstrom@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: 070-5511347

Sofia Malmros

Area Sales Manager Stockholm Syd

E-post: sofia.malmros@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: 073-326 31 50

Sebastian Ardila

Area Sales Manager Stockholm Norr

E-post: sebastian.ardila@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: +46 (0) 70-9413667

Johan Martinsson

Senior Sales Manager Göteborg & Malmö

E-post: johan.martinsson@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: +46 (0) 70 -1425137

Marknad/Marketing

Marcus Pedersen

Country Brand Manager Nordics

E-post: marcus.pedersen@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: +46 (0) 72-3006194

Johanna Zetterström

Brand Experience Manager

E-post: johanna.zetterstrom@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: +46 (0) 73-3770756

Christoffer Cavalli

On Brand Ambassador

E-post: christoffer.cavalli@eu.asahibeer.com
Mobil: +46 (0) 72-1876246